Showing posts with label HYIP REVIEWS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label HYIP REVIEWS. Show all posts

Saturday, August 6, 2016

HYIP News and Updates GreenBid, Oairo Finance, BitMoney Club, Sport Pharma, Bits Trade, BusinessAngels, Ssarini HYIP News

Get some an opportunity to peruse the Hyip Information Survey #508 distributed on Thursday. Today seven days after we distributed the past arrival of the hyip data review we ought to say no progressions occurred in the Top Choice area. Zoo is leading the pack still.

With respect to Top Performers there is one change as it were. HourDeposit has lost some evaluating indicates and was moved the 30th spot in the rundown. CoinHourly, despite what might be expected climbed in the rating. With respect to different projects they stay on the same positions. We are satisfied to welcome Billionearn as a major aspect of the Top Performers segment. The project has been an individual from Hyip Quotes for some time and now it's a merited tenth spot in the Top Performers segment to praise 100 days on the web.

There will be there projects added to HYIPNews posting of late. Profit2Gain included six days back, SuperV33, included 4 days prior and AEP Investment Group included today. There was one more - GreenBid, however being recorded for just three days it has been moved to Problems area.

Loads of projects shut down and some have as of late experienced inconveniences. Three projects used to be recorded at HyipNews are in boycott: Oairo Finance, BitMoney Club and Sport Pharma. In the Problems segment there are four hyips recorded at HyipNews.

GreenBid included three days back, as i told prior and we are watching the missing installment issue with it. With respect to Bits Trade and Mega Traders, those were recorded for 48 and 71 days as needs be and now they are Problem. Alongside the rest two news-creators are presently Problem: BusinessAngels and Ssarini.

Generally there are some most recent redesigns from the hyips online in the Events area and the review of Hyip Quotes gave. Today we can see some unsteady execution appeared by hyips included to the TOP 5 of the Hyip Quotes area. Some great results were accomplished by PokerAdv hyip, which figured out how to increase a few positions and climb from the fifth to the third place.

Ezbarteronline Group and 24h Trade HYIP News and Updates

Here some short redesigns from two or three hyips working online right now. Ezbarteronline Group added the rating page to the site because of various solicitations of the regarded customers. The page can be utilized for checking the genuine status of the task on the web. The venture has been online for more than 100 days and has more than 4000 individuals joined, who stored over $5.5 mln. As the administrator guarantees, as of now the task is encountering a remarkable development rate and benefit levels never seen. Talking about the objectives set for the task the fundamental is to end up on of the top projects in the business, which is common. The group of Ezbarteronline arrangements to accomplish this objective by offering an elevated expectation administration for a considerable length of time to come. Toward the end of the pamphlet, the administrator thanks all individuals, welcoming their trust in the administrations gave by the undertaking.

The administrator of 24h Trade issues the bulletin attempting to answer different inquiries from the clients, on where it will be conceivable to see past results from exchanging. He includes now it is just conceivable to see the outcomes in the event that you are signed into your record and just in the event that your are a dynamic financial specialist. Presently the specialized group of the undertaking is dealing with making the comparable details noticeable to anybody, this will be ideally done in a couple of weeks. Talking about more advancements it should be included no new dialects are wanted to be included as such, for the site is working in English at 100%. Still it is the administration's need to get the site completely meant whatever number dialects as would be prudent later on.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

The HYIP Bulletins Reviews and Rating: Sweet Factory Yield

A new program in the HYIP industry has been added on our list for review today here in The HYIP Bulletins. The program I am referring is no other than Sweet Factory Yield. This program is online for 4 days now and is having a good run in the promotion of the program.


What I like about the program is the obvious reason that they are keeping everything simple while maintaining all the necessary securities and features needed in order to survive in the industry. This gives us a hint that one way or another, the administrator of the program has the know-hows in the industry, and playing the right card here in the HYIP industry would really matter a lot. With proper management as what they are currently are doing and maintaining, multiple cycles for your cash deposits are definitely possible.

Here is a summary rating for Sweet Factory Yield, and do make sure to read further for a more detailed review:
I. Financial Section – 9.4 out of 10
II. Content, Design & Miscellaneous - 9 out of 10
III. Technicality, Security & Safety – 9.6 out of 10
IV. Advertising & Promotional Strategies – 9 out of 10
V. Support System – 9.5 out of 10
OVERALL RATING - 9.3 out of 10

Sweet Factory Yield is classified under middle term HYIP program and offers a total of three investment plans. There is not much difference between these three plans except for the fact that they have different daily interest rates depending on how much and under what bracket you have invested. In order to start investing in Sweet Factory Yield, you only need a minimum of $5 and reaching to a maximum of $50,000. The general concept is that the bigger you invest, the greater the interest. All the investment plans gives you daily interest lasting for a total of 10 calendar days. Let us look into the plans in a more detailed manner.

The first investment plan is the 13.5% daily plan. This plan requires a minimum of $5 to get started and a maximum of up to $500. This means that by the end of term, you will have a total return of 135% after 10 days. To make it clearer, let us based it on a deposit of $100. Upon deposit, you will be receiving $13.50 daily in the next 10 days which gives you a total of $135 by end of term. Thus, the break-even point, or the point wherein you finally start receiving pure profit in the next succeeding days, is reached after 8 days wherein you have a total return of $108. The remaining 2 days would mean the total revenue from your investment.


The second investment plan works in similar way. The difference is that it gives you a daily return rate of 14.5% with minimum deposit of $501 to a maximum of $2000.  It takes 7 calendar days in order to reach the break-even point for this plan. For those who have been long time players in the industry and are up to the risk that goes with investing in HYIP programs, this means that there is 1 day less in order to start receiving revenue from your investment.

Finally, the third and last investment plan offers a daily return rate of 15.5%. Given the higher rate for daily earnings, it also needs a larger deposit of $2001 up to $50,000. Although it has a higher return rate, reaching a break-even point for this investment is still 7 days. Given this fact, I do not recommend investing if you are just new to this industry since $2001 might be too big of a start-up investment.
Other than the three investment plans, Sweet Factory Yield also offers 5% referral commissions program wherein you will receive every time your referrals/recruits  deposit on their account. Your referrals or recruits will be linked to your account upon signing up using the referral link that was provided to you. The great thing about their referral commissions is that you can actually withdraw this amount in any currency you like.

Should you finally decide to start investing in the program, different currencies for deposits have been offered. In general, the more modes of deposit and payment available, the better the cash flow-ins would be for the program. What really impresses me is that they have a total of 12 currencies while other programs barely have more than two. You can decide to make your deposit via PayPal, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Payeer, NixMoney, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay, CratePay, AdvCash, NitronPay and Neteller. You should also take note that the minimum withdrawals are different depending on each currencies. The minimum payout amount for PerfectMoney, BitCoin and Payeer is $0.01, for SolidTrustPay and NixMoney is $0.50, for PayPal, Payza, AdvCash and Skrill is $1, for NitronPay, Neteller and CratePay is $5. All cash out transactions are manually processed to ensure the safety of your money. Nevertheless, the transaction is completed almost instantaneously with a maximum waiting time of up to 24 business hours.


Now let us move on to the more technical stuff about Sweet Factory Yield. The program is running under a customized license script provided by one of the major script providers in the industry which is GoldCoders. It is an updated script which was recently released last October 23. One of the advantages of using a customized script in the industry is that it minimizes the fact for script decoders or hackers to attack the website, allowing it to be more secure for the program. The entire website is also encrypted with an SSL encryption provided by one of the top SSL encryption providers online which is COMODO covering the first year of the program. Another things that impressed with Sweet Factory Yield is that they took extra measure when it comes to the websites hosting services, which in my opinion shows that the administrators are serious with the program by taking extra measure to keep the program running without the worries of any DDOS attacks. The website is hosted under the protection of DDOS Crash technology provided by the servers of Staminus, which is also a long-time trusted server provider in the HYIP industry.

If you have any further questions or concerns related to the program, you are free to contact them via their support hotline or simply email them at [email protected] or [email protected]. As per my experience, their support system is pretty much well-manned and your inquiries are right away answered in less than 24 hours. They also have a live chat support available on their main page.


As a conclusion for Sweet Factory Yield, the program is absolutely new to the industry but the preparation done by the admin shows that they have done their homework before starting the program. Given the fact that it is a middle term investment program, it is best to start investing early in the program should you decide to choose Sweet Factory Yield as one of listed HYIP program. They also created a reasonable investment plan which would definitely allow them to manage their assets properly as the steady growth continues. Last but not the least, before I end this review I would like to remind everyone that in the HYIP industry, there are a lot of programs that can offer good or better fortune than others. We should be vigilant all the time and that we should always make sure to know that we are the so called player's in this HYIP game. Thus, always be reminded that should you decide to invest in Sweet Factory Yield or to any programs out there, do so in amounts you are always comfortable and only in amounts you can afford to lose.

Page View Counter
Home Remedies For Wrinkles
Count Stats Visits

Saturday, September 12, 2015

InstantPowerCash Program Review and Rating

A new program has been added for review today here in The HYIP Bulletin. The program is about a week old only yet it has already catched a lot of attention in the mainstream already. The program that I am referring to is no other than InstantPowerHouse. The company as per their about section states that they are more into investing and reinvesting on asset tradings. What I like about the program is its realistic yet feasible investment plans suitable for a middle term program, and the administrator's experience in the HYIP industry.



Here is a summary rating for InstantPowerHouse, and do make sure to read further for a more detailed review:
I. Financial Section – 9.5 out of 10
II. Content, Design & Miscellaneous - 9 out of 10
III. Technicality, Security & Safety – 9.5 out of 10
IV. Advertising & Promotional Strategies – 9 out of 10
V. Support System – 9.5 out of 10
OVERALL RATING - 9.3 out of 10

As mentioned, InstantPowerHouse falls under the category of a middle term program offering a total of 9 investment plans, which can be simplified basically into 3 categories with another 3 subcatergories per each plan group, namely the daily plans, weekly plans and monthly plans. All these investment plans are actually similar in one way or another with the idea of a larger deposit depending on the plan group giving a larger return or profit. 

The first category which is the daily plan is subcategorized into 3 plans giving you earnings of 2% daily for 15 days for deposits from $10 to $300, 2.5% daily for 30 days for deposits from $301 to $1500, and 3% daily for 45 days for deposits from $1501 to $20,000. In order to reach the breakpoint, or the period where you successfully recovered your initial capital and start earning more than the amount which we commonly call as profit, you need a full term for the 2% daily in order to reach 130% of your full amount with the partial return of 30% (without your capital included in computation yet) for the duration of 15 days. On the other hand, the 2.5% daily plan gives you a total return of 170% by end of term with the running 70% for the next 30 days (without the capital included for computation yet). And lastly, for the 3% you can actually reach the breakpoint for this plan after 34 days time giving you 102% by that period with the remainder of the days as pure profit giving you a total return of 235% by end of term upon successful cycle. In order to make things more clear, let us convert this into monetary computation. If you deposit an example of $100 in InstantPowerHouse, you will start earning $2 daily for the next 30 days giving you a total of $30 as income for the deposit period, by the 30th day, aside from the $30 dollars you earned daily, you initial capital is also included thus giving you a total earning of $130 all in all.

The next investment plan category is the weekly plan, and as the name suggests you earn your profit every after number of week/s. The difference between this category and the first one is that fact that you will recieve your capital and earn together with reaching your breakpoint period after the number of week/s. The weekly plans are subcategorized into three plans also which is composed of 114% after 7 days for deposits from $10 to $5,000, 212% after 14 days for deposits from $5,001 to $20,000 and 310% for the more daring ones who want to invest for 21 days period with $20,001 to $50,000.

Last but not the least is the monthly investment plans which is also similar in dynamics with the weekly plan but on monthly bases. The monthly investment plans are also subcategorized into 3 plans too composing of 460% after 30 days for deposits from $2,000 to $5,000, 1200% after 60 days for deposits from $5,001 to $10,000, and 2000% after 90 days for deposits from $10,001 to $50,000.

Personally, if I were to choose on which plans I am willing to invest with I would prefer to invest on either daily or weekly plans since aside from the lesser risk (which is pretty much normal in the HYIP industry) it requires a smaller amount of initial deposit in order to start earning in InstantPowerHouse.

Aside from the usual investment plan, and like any other HYIP programs available in the industry, InstantPowerHouse also has the affiliate program wherein you can earn an extra 5% from your referral's deposit. This means that should a particular investor who signed up in InstantPowerHouse using the referral link you received from the program makes an investment or deposit, then you will also earn 5% of that deposit as your commission. As an example, you introduced referral A to InstantPowerHouse and then referral A decided sign up and deposit $100. You will then be automatically credited a revenue of $5 from that deposit referral A has done. As a bigger picture, the more successful depositing referrals you have obtained, the more benefits you obtained too from the referral system. In my opinion, the 5% referral commission is pretty much a reasonable amount an administrator can offer if they want the program to last long, and as another way in order to encourage more cash flow ins.


If you have decided to finally start investing in InstantPowerHouse, the program offers a good number of options as currency type is pretty much wide and varied. You can make a deposit using PerfectMoney, Payza and Payeer for the typical processors. For those who are more common to digital e-currencies, you can also deposit via BitCoin. But one thing that surprised me due to its traceable nature which I must say is quite unique from other programs out there is because of Neteller. Although it is not very much used in the industry at the moment, this particular move will eventually have a bigger role in the promotion and awareness of the program both for Neteller and InstantPowerHouse so it will be both a win-win scenario for the two. I am sure everyone would be delighted with the fact that all withdrawals are processed instantly, which means that after your withdrawal request funds are right away reflected on your processors with only a minimum of $1 required. The only exception for this is the Neteller requests since these are usually processed within an hour to up to 24 hours and requiring a minimum amount of $5. Considering the fact that InstantPowerHouse offers a wide variety of currencies, we can have the notion that cash flow ins and outs are pretty much in good circumstance business-wise since the more options investors have, the better it would be for the program on the long run. InstantPowerHouse also has made a special page solely for the purpose of informing the paying status of the program by linking it with all the available HYIP monitors in the industry. You can check the page out by going to their ratings page.

On the technical side, I would have to say that the administrator is very much well prepared and I can see the administrator's experience in the industry as something that is pretty much made visible. The web domain of InstantPowerHouse is run by a modified licensed script provided by GoldCoders which is a long veteran provider in the HYIP industry and that the website is hosted under 5 servers of Black Lotus dedicated DDoS protected server under IP Address: 185.55.53.115 which is very much secured (there servers are pricey but totally worth it!) which gives you an idea that the adminstrator is really serious with his program by choosing a veteran company when it comes to servers. DDOS attack is a situation wherein a massive traffic is sent to the web domain or website causing it to be unable to cater all the massive traffics received and leading to the site unable to load properly and to some point go down for a number of days. And during this downtime period, no further deposits are received but profits are still to be made and thus more payments to be done (cash outs) but with no further deposits (cash in) and ultimately leading to a program’s downfall.

The administrator also encrypted using an extended 2048 bit RSA Certificate SSL encryption for safer browsing on their website by another veteran provider which is COMODO. For those who do not know the importance or purposes of an SSL encryption, these encryptions safe-guard your accounts by ensuring that you are indeed on the correct website and not some other copy-cats who are impersonating their website. Thus before you do any money transactions (deposits or withdrawal), make sure to check out the encryption of the site by looking at the SSL certificate found on your upper left with a pad-lock icon. The absence of the said pad-lock icon gives you a hint that you might not be on the right website, and thus a double check of the correct web link is a must.


Last but not the least, should you have questions or concerns of their program, or simply want to get in touch with them for whatever reason, you can send them a message via their ticket department or ticket support which as per my experience is manned very efficiently for I was able to get a response from then in just a matter of few hours or you can also email them at [email protected] or contact them at telephone +442035147034 which I have not tried but you are free to contact them if ever.

As a conclusion, InstantPowerHouse is a good middle term program for those who are trying to familiarize themselves with the HYIP industry, or even pretty good for the veteran players. Since started for just a week lifetime, InstantPowerHouse has already started to make its name become bigger in the HYIP industry. The administrator Derek M. Brown is also very active and prompt in response to whatever questions or concerns the investors have for the program and that you can truly see the effort and preparation he has provided for the program by suiting up with the veteran providers in security and technicality side. He has also created a reasonable investment plan which would definitely allow him to manage its assets properly as the steady growth continues. It is one of the better programs you may consider in the varied and vast choices in the industry. Before I end the review, I would like to once again remind everyone that there are programs worth taking risk, and programs worth looking at. But more importantly, like any other HYIP programs out there we should always remember to be vigilant and know that we are in the HYIP industry's game. Thus, make sure that should we invest in the program we should only invest in amounts we can afford to lose in some cases.

Page Views Counter
good hits
Websites Statistics Tool

Thursday, September 10, 2015

The HYIP Bulletins Reviews and Rating: Carbon 7

A long running program has been added to our list for review today here in The HYIP Bulletins. The program I am referring is no other than Carbon7, which has been hitting the industry for a good record of 100 days now. As what we commonly see as a trend with other programs in the HYIP industry who have expanded their prospects for more money, the business invest on carbon based products and have extended their prospects online. For those who are longtime players in the HYIP industry, I am sure that this is not the first time you have heard of such trends. What I like about the program is the obvious preparations and program structure the administrators have put into, which gives us a hint that the administrators are not amateurs in the industry itself. With proper management as what they currently are doing and maintaining, multiple cycles for your cash deposits are definitely possible.


Here is a summary rating for Carbon7, and do make sure to read further for a more detailed review:
I. Financial Section – 9.5 out of 10
II. Content, Design & Miscellaneous - 9 out of 10
III. Technicality, Security & Safety – 9.5 out of 10
IV. Advertising & Promotional Strategies – 9 out of 10
V. Support System – 9.5 out of 10
OVERALL RATING - 9.3 out of 10

Carbon7 is classified under short to middle term HYIP program and offers two investment plans for you to choose from - C7 Plan and the Weekly Plan. For you to decide on which investment plan best suites you, I will be talking more of each plan in more details.

The C7 Plan or the 7% daily return for 30 calendar days plan starts off with a minimum deposit of $25 to $250,000. As the name implies, you then receive a profit of 7% daily return for total of 30 calendar days. To make things more clear, if you deposit $100, you then will receive $7 daily every Mondays to Fridays for total of 30 calendar days’ time giving you a total return of 154% or 54% total profit from your original investment. In case you are wondering how 154% is derived, this is due to the fact that there are a total of 8 days as weekends in the 30 days’ time, and thus in actuality you have a total of 22 days all in all. The good thing about this investment plan is that you are receiving your earnings daily and thus you can decide if you want to withdraw them or compound for up to 7 times (the process of reinvesting again your earnings) some more should you want to increase your daily return. With C7 Plans, you can reach the breakeven point or the point wherein you finally start receiving pure profit in the next succeeding days after 14 days’ time.

The second investment plan which is the Weekly Plan or the "trial plan" differs from the first plan in a sense that you can only withdraw your money together with its profit after exactly 7 calendar days. Should you want to decide on this investment plan, you need a minimum of $25 to $10,000. By the end of term, you will then receive a total return of 110% or 10% profit from your original investment. Other than the obvious smaller profit rate provided, do take into consideration that although breakeven point is reached sooner than the first plan (7 days only) you have to wait for a full 7-days cycle before you can do anything with this plan, while on the other hand the first plan gives you a daily return which you can actually withdraw or reinvest.


Other than the two investment plans, Carbon7 also has their 5% referral commissions program wherein you will receive from your referrals should they deposit on their account while signing up to Carbon7 using your personnal referral link provided to you.

Should you finally decide to start investing in the program, different currencies for deposits have been offered by the program. In general, the more modes of deposit and payment available, the better the cash flow-ins would be for the program. You can decide between Payza, PerfectMoney, Payeer and STP or SolidTrustPay. For those who are more common to digital e-currencies, you can also deposit via BitCoin. You should also take note that the minimum amount for withdrawal is $2.50 and this is usually processed almost instantaneously or for up to 48 business hours between 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM. The upside for this process is that you still have time to cancel out your withdrawal should you ever change your mind before it has been processed and of course for the administrators to fully review the validity of your withdrawal for security reasons.

Now let us move on to the more technical stuff which actually really caught my attention. Carbon7 is running on a fully customized scripted which makes it even more user-friendly for the online investors and at the same time adds more security for the administrators. One of the advantages of using a customized script in the industry is that it minimizes the fact for script decoders or hackers to attack the website, allowing it to be more secure for both parties. The entire website is also encrypted with an extended SSL encryption provided by one of the top SSL encryption providers online which is COMODO, although up to December 23, 2015. Another things that impressed with with Carbon7 is that they took extra measure when it comes to the websites hosting services, which in my opinion shows that the administrators are serious with the program by taking extra measure to keep the program running without the worries of any DDOS attacks. The website is hosted under 6 servers from 3 locations with the added protection provided by BlockDOS, which is one of the leading host and server providers in the HYIP industry.


If you have any further questions or concerns related to the program, you are free to contact them via their support hotline or simply email them at [email protected]. As per my experience, their support system is pretty much well-manned and your inquiries are right away answered in less than 24 hours. They will also have the Live Chat support soon which you can access should they be online if you want a faster and more prompt response.


As an overall conclusion, Carbon7 has been in the HYIP industry for a good run of 100 days now, yet they still show a good overall improvement on rankings when compared to other programs out there. The program's lifetime also could indicated that the administrators are pretty much well-experienced and that they definitely know how to keep the program going with the challenges imposed in the industry. They also created a reasonable investment plan which would definitely allow them to manage their assets properly as the steady growth continues. Last but not the least, before I end this review I would like to remind everyone that in the HYIP industry, there are a lot of programs that can offer good or better fortune that others. We should be vigilant all the time and that we should always make sure to know that we are the so called player's in this HYIP game. Thus, always be reminded that should you decide to invest Carbon7 or to any programs out there, do so in amounts you are always comfortable and only in amounts you can afford to lose.

Page Views Counter
good hits
Websites Statistics Tool

Sunday, January 26, 2014

BettingParadize: Latest HYIP Program Added

BettingParadize is the latest investment program has been added to my programs list today. This new program is a middle to long term investment program and thus their investment programs are designed to provide you with a considerable income on a daily basis. And like any other HYIP programs here in The HYIP Bulletin, it is also included in my RCB program (referral commissions back) wherein you can ask for the referral commissions I receive from your deposits.

BettingParadize_728x90

Now let us have a closer and more detailed view on BettingParadize and what it can offer us. As an overview, BettingParadize creates you daily profits by betting on different games with a ‘foresight’ of who has the higher possibilities of winning certain games, which most likely are from the sports industry and wherein the bets are coming from you guys depositing on their accounts. Here is a summary rating for the program, and do make sure to read further for a more detailed review:

I. Financial Section – 8.5 out of 10
II. Content, Design & Miscellaneous - 8.5 out of 10
III. Technicality, Security & Safety - 9 out of 10
IV. Advertising & Promotional Strategies - 9 out of 10
V. Support System - 9 out of 10
OVERALL RATING - 8.8 out of 10

But let us have a closer and more detailed view on BettingParadize and what it can offer us. For those who are starting up in this industry, one thing you should know about the HYIP industry is that everything is uncertain, and yet despite all these uncertainties we also cannot deny the fact that the industry also offers a lot of possibilities and opportunities to grow your income too. So as long as you play it wisely then you should not be afraid of losing a few and gaining some more income.

Like any other long term investment programs out there, BettingParadize plans’ ranges from 0.8% up to 2% daily profit on their first investment plan which requires a minimum deposit of $10 and up to $10,000 and is called the PROFESSIONAL PLAN, while the second investment plan ranges from 1.4% up to 2.8% daily profit on their second investment plan and is called the OLYMPIC PLAN. The good thing about long term investment plans is that you do not have to worry so much about programs closing on their early stages of program lifetime due to the fact that the program owner or administrator is able to pay the investors early on in contrast to other investment programs offering a higher daily profit but eventually becomes a challenge on the later age of the program’s lifetime, unless the program admin is really a great player and well—experience in the HYIP industry. Do take note also that the first investment plan’s difference from the second is that aside from the fact that there is a variability of minimum deposits (Olympic plan requires only $10 for minimum deposit) it requires a considerable amount for its minimal deposit of $10,000 which I really do not recommend that highly since it is just too much to deposit in a single program, unless you know the consequences and a real experience individual in the industry (thus considerably know the risks involves for doing so).

BettingParadize_728x90[5]

Aside from earning with their daily profit offers, you are also able to earn from the program’s unique affiliation program. Although it does not necessarily mean that it is the first time I saw this type of affiliation program, it difference from the rest in a sense that the affiliation program offers you an extra way of earning by simply promoting the program for up to 3 levels. For every direct referral (first level) you earn a commission of 8% per every deposit that person does, for every second level referral (a direct referral of your first level) you earn another commission of 5%, and last but not the least another 2% for the third level referral (direct referral of the second level referral). Now this is a great opportunity to earn most especially if you do have the skill of promoting a certain product or program in this situation.

In order for you guys to start investing in the program, you simply have to deposit using your currencies of PerfectMoney and EgoPay. They also offer a currency exchange program wherein you may deposit either one of those mentioned above and turn them into a different currency or deposit using a Bank Wire transfer or via Western Union. The difference is that you have to send a personal message to the program admin for these two later transactions in order for them to credit manually the deposit into your account. I believe that there is a lot to be improved in this field since there are also a number of currencies that can still be added but I believe that the program admin has already included this plans for their program, which will later on benefit them a lot if they want to cater a wider market of investors in this industry.

BettingParadize_468x60

As for the web-contents and web designs, I would say that they have done a good job in customizing their site and we can be certain that the wordings and contents are unique and not just any words which are copied from others. Although the idea or concept of investing and betting on different sports and programs out there have previously been used for in the HYIP industry, I do hope that BettingParadize will live up to its name and be the same with the other betting programs who have served and lived up for a long time as per history in the HYIP industry and be able to give profits to a lot of investors out there as do with the programs who run prior to BettingParadize. They are also using the innovative language translator provided by Google which enables you to choose the language of your preference throughout the entire website.

On the technical side of the program, which is also a huge factor to consider when choosing an HYIP program right for you, I would have to say that BettingParadize have made a good preparation for this side. They are using a licensed script provided by one of the big HYIP script providers in the industry and I am referring to no other than GoldCoders Script. Having been one of the older and trust-worthy script provider of the industry, they already have a huge experience to any technical possibilities encountered and thus any requests of customization of a great number of admins per their experience can be easily done. Thus if we are going to connect this to how the program is to go for on the long run, you can be certain that in script-wise dynamics there will not be much of a problem, if there is any to be encountered.

The entire website is also encrypted and well-secured by a 2048 bit RSA Certificate provided by no less than COMODO SSL CA from January 14, 2014 up to January 15, 2015, which have already earned their right to be one of the best SSL providers in the industry. For those who do not know the importance or purposes of an SSL encryption, these encryptions safe-guard your accounts by ensuring that you are indeed on the correct website and not some other copy-cats who are impersonating their website. Thus before you do any money transactions (deposits or withdrawal), make sure to check out the encryption of the site by looking at the SSL certificate found on your upper left with a pad-lock icon. The absence of the said pad-lock icon gives you a hint that you might not be on the right website, and thus a double check of the correct web link is a must.

Another huge factor to consider when making an HYIP program, which investors should also know about, is what or who to host your website on. It is a very common reason for the HYIP programs to be closed due to serious DDOS attacks, a situation wherein a massive traffic is sent to the web domain or website causing it to be unable to cater all the massive traffics received and leading to the site unable to load properly and to some point go down for a number of days. And during this downtime period, no further deposits are received but profits are still to be made and thus more payments to be done (cash outs) but with no further deposits (cash in) and ultimately leading to a program’s downfall. In order to prevent such situations to happen, the admin of BettingParadize hosted their website through Staminus Communication who have already been in the industry for quite some time now, and thus we can be certain that they are founded on a strong provider. They have also fortified their protection from DDOS attacks by the anti-DDOS protections of Staminus Communications.

BettingParadize_468x60[5]

In order for the program to grow properly, promotion is another essential factor to consider for it to succeed. This is a very huge challenge also if you are running a long term investment program since if we are to compare them with the other short term or middle term programs which offer a higher daily profit rate (but also proves to be much harder to manage and maintain for a longer time), getting more investors is a challenge. To compensate, enlisted their program to a number of HYIP reviewers and monitors which would assist them in promoting their program. Although the program is just a 12-day old program, they are already followed, monitored and listed by a total of 69 monitors and reviewers which is a huge accomplishment for a long term investment program. Of course, we should then reiterate that they have a good affiliation program which will definitely help in promoting the program itself via the members already that wants to earn extra through their signups and commissions for up to 3 levels. You are also provided with your very own referral links and banners which are custom designed to be attractive and catchy to assist you in the promotion of their program.

Last but not the least, should you have questions or concerns of their program, or simply want to get in touch with them for whatever reason, you can send them a message via their ticket department or ticket support which as per my experience is manned very efficiently for I was able to get a response from then in just a matter of few hours or you can also add their Skype account which is or email them at [email protected]. They also have a mailing address which is 49 Rue Claude Bernard, 75005 PARIS, FRANCE which I really have not tested out, but if you would like to then you are very much free to do so. Languange is available through English or French also.


All in all, I would have to say that the program admin has indeed prepared well enough and has given justice to other long term programs here in the HYIP industry. From their investment program plans, to their security features, promotions, and chat/email/mail support, everything has been ironed and planned efficiently. Overall, I will be giving BettingParadize a program rating of 8.8 out of 10.

Last but not the least, should you decided to invest in BettingParadize always make sure that you are investing in amounts that you are ready to lose and that you invest only in amounts you can consider as extra. And make sure to sign up using my referral link in order to benefit from the RCB (referral commissions back) program that is exclusively provided here in The HYIP Bulletin.

Monday, November 25, 2013

New Program Added On The List: DailySharePro



A very interesting program has been added to my list of programs today which is called DailySharePro. This program has been in the industry for a couple of days now (13 to be exact), and although I happen to be absent for quite some time in the industry, this program seems not to miss out my attention. Perhaps this is due to the fact that the website itself was very much well-made and looks to be well prepared by the program admin.

DailyShare

As we all know in the industry, first impression is a very huge factor and due to the very serious nature of the HYIP environment, the program needs to back a huge amount of preparation, planning, and correct execution in the launching of their programs and at the same time, promote and manage it. I would dare say that DailySharePro is well-versed and a no-newbie to these sort of stuff.

Basically, the program is an advertising site as this seems to be one of the most popular and trending hit of today but unlike most of the advertising sites out there, what I truly like about their style is that everything is well laid-out. I am referring to how they strategically place each and every banners and posters the 'advertisers' are purchasing. In comparison to others, they seem to forget the most important part of advertising, and so as long as they can place their posters and banners on practically anywhere they want, then everything is fine. That truly defeats the purpose.

For those who have been following me before, or for those of you who are new to The HYIP Bulletin community, I happen to review programs on different criteria and these criteria are the ones we will be looking at for today:

I. Financial Section - 9 out of 10
II. Content, Design & Miscellaneous - 8.5 out of 10
III. Technicality, Security & Safety - 9 out of 10
IV. Advertising & Promotional Strategies - 9 out of 10
V. Support System - 8.5 out of 10
OVERALL RATING - 8.8 out of 10


The program is categorized under the long term investment programs and these means that there is a higher chances of staying alive in comparison to the other HYIP programs out there. They promise to give you an interest rate of 1% daily for a total of 180 days, which means that you practically earn a total profit of 80% by the end of term. But, if you happen to be a premium member and has a BitCoin account, then these means that you may earn for more than just the 1% you have daily, which is another absolute plus for the programs financial section which is also another means of the programs source of income.

DailyShare 
There are two dynamics on the program's cash out system. The first type is that if you are enrolled as a premium member, then you can withdraw instantly your profit for a minimum of only $1. And should you be enrolled as a free member, a minimum of only $5 earning is require to process them. Do take note however that in order for you to earn profit, you have got to surf at least 25 ads daily. But worry not much because this is an autosurf program, which means that you this is a very simply task to do considering the fact that you just practically sit there as your money grows every day. So, you can view the ads, without you having to click them and you just go and continue on whatever you are doing while the autosurf program does the ads surfing for you.

Another very common practice in the HYIP industry, which is also an essential system to all programs (it is basically the heart and soul of every business out there) is the affiliate program. These means that should you have the skill to promote the program, then the admin gives you a bonus from 2% up to 4% for every affiliate you have enrolled. All you have to do is simply let them join by signing up under you using your referral link (this is given to you as soon as you sign up on the program).

And should you decide to invest on the program, then you are very much welcome to do so by enrolling via Solidtrustpay, OKPay, EgoPay, PerfectMoney, and of course BitCoin. This is another consideration to be looked at for a fact that they have a huge selection of investment funds for you to be able to join with them, and thus a wider market for the program to last longer.

The program is hosted under Staminus Communications which is one of the huge hosting providers known not only in the HYIP industry, but also to other programs out there. They are registered under a dedicated IP 72.8.167.202 and over the nameservers of NS1.101DOMAIN.COM, NS5.101DOMAIN.COM, and NS2.101DOMAIN.COM which gives then an extra buffer and a huge capacity to be able to withstand any attempts of a DDOS attacks on the website. This ensures them then that the entire website and its functionalities will be set to run for a long time without having to worry about any of those downtimes which could give a huge upset for the program. To those who are not familiar with DDOS, this is one of the main reasons for the industry to have some programs crush down to shadows after a DDOS attack happens and sometimes could be the very reason why some of those programs are cast unto the blanket along with history.

They are also well secured with an SSL protection provided by COMODO CA Limited which has a Positive SSL CA 2 V3 key and the entire site is also well-secured upon their unique serial number certificate which was provided to them with a validity signature from 10/15/2013 up until 10/16/2014 period.
Since this company basically works on the advertising section, it is very much imperative that they totally know what they are doing when it comes to the promotion and growth of its very own program, and this can be very much seen on how they are making the program grown through strategic advertising. Much can be seen that despite the fact that the program is only just a few days old in the industry, we can already see the numerous counts of banners, and promotional materials about the program on the different monitoring boards, and respective forums and threads. Much as to be said, I would say that they have invested a good amount of time and money on the right places thus once again I can say that the program admin is pretty much well-knowledgeable to what they are doing.

And last but not the least, one element that is very much needed in the industry and also a huge factor in order for a program to be successful is its ability to win and hearts and minds of its people. And one of these are its accessibility to its customers and inquirers via the technical and support channel. DailySharePro has an open-line ticket system wherein an estimated reply time of within few minutes up to 24 hours max time for you to get a reply at.

All in all, I would say that DailySharePro has shown me a huge amount of promising points which totally outshines the other programs out there in the industry and although there are a lot of new programs which are also as promising as they are, so far this program has already shown what they can do, has done, and I am looking forward for more. But although there is no certain thing as a certain win in the industry, should you decide to invest on DailySharePro, make sure that it is a reasonable amount which you are willing to invest on and of course should you invest on them make sure that they are simply just a part of your wide and varied part of your investment programs in this industry.

But most importantly, should you decide to invest on them, always make sure that you sign up under The HYIP Bulletin’s RCB program in order for you guys to be able to claim your 100% referral commissions which is received through each of your deposits here in The HYIP Bulletin.

Watch out for the opening of the new website to be launched within this week! And make sure to be updated with the daily news and update only here in The HYIP Bulletin.

Do not forget to sign up for free membership and receive daily news and updates from the industry directly from your very own emails. Subscribe now for free.